Available Courses at BITS Institute of Physiotherapy

BITS Institute of Physiotherapy is currently offering Bachelor of Physiotherapy (B.P.T) course since Academic Year 2014-15. Granted intake capacity is 75 seats. From Academic Year 2019-20, BITS Institute of Physiotherapy is going to commence Masters Programme in following Specialities. Course duration of Masters in Physiotherapy (M.P.T.) is full time 2 years.

List of M.P.T. Specialities available and PG Teachers as Per University Norms

Sr No. Speciality MPT Guides
Full Name Designation
1 Musculo-skeletal & Sports Dr. Mehulkumar F. Jadav (PT) Principal
Dr. Sarfraznawaz Shah (PT) Associate Professor & Vice-Principal
Dr. Vinit Mody (PT) Assistant Professor
Dr. Camy Bhura (PT) Assistant Professor
Dr. Paras Bhura (PT) Assistant Professor
2 Neurological & Psychosomatic Disorders Dr. Rushikesh Joshi (PT) Assistant Professor
Dr. Jignasha Vadi (PT) Assistant Professor
Dr. Bhumika Vithalani (PT) Assistant Professor
Dr. Pragna Landge (PT) Assistant Professor
3 Cardiovascular & Respiratory Disorders Dr. Tejas Chokshi (PT) Assistant Professor
Dr. Mansi Hardik Patel (PT) Assistant Professor
4 Preventive & Community Health Dr. Monali Soni (PT) Assistant Professor