Faculty Profile

Faculty Profile 2018-05-10T16:22:55+00:00
Name Dr. Sarfraznawaz F. Shah (PT)
Qualification MPT (Musculoskeletal & Sports) 2009 / BPT-2006
Designation Associate Professor
Experience Teaching 8 Years 9 months Clinical 4 Months
Email sarfraznawaz@bits.physio
Contact Details 7069084506
Name Dr. Ajita Misra (PT)
Qualification MPT (Cardiopulmonary) 2008 / BPT 2005.
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching  6 Years 8 months Clinical
Email ajita@bits.physio
Contact Details 9925115098
Name Dr. Vinit Mody (PT)
Qualification MPT (Musculoskeletal) – 2011/ BPT – 2008
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching 6 Years 6 months Clinical
Email vinit@bits.physio
Contact Details 9924501615
Name Dr. Camy Bhagat (PT)
Qualification MPT (Musculoskeletal & Sports) 2012 / BPT-2010
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching  5 Years 3 months Clinical 5 Months
Email camy@bits.physio
Contact Details 7600058350
Name Dr. Monali Soni (PT)
Qualification MPT (Rehabilitation) – 2011 BPT – 2008
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching  5 Years Clinical
Email monali@bits.physio
Contact Details 9725151807
Name Dr. Paras Bhura (PT)
Qualification MPT(Musculoskeletal) 2012 / BPT 2010.
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching  5 Years Clinical 9 Months
Email paras@bits.physio
Contact Details 7600058349
Name Dr. Rushikesh Joshi (PT)
Qualification MPT(Neurology & Psychosomatic Disorders)-2013/ BPT-2011.
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching  4 Years 8 Months
Email rushikesh@bits.physio
Contact Details 8141633941
Name Dr. Tejas Chokshi (PT)
Qualification MPT (Cardio Pulmonary) – 2013/ BPT – 2010
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching 4 years 8 months Clinical
Email tejas@bits.physio
Contact Details 9909557689
Name Dr. Madhuri Gaur (PT)
Qualification MPT(Cardio Pulmonary)2014/ BPT 2011.
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching 3 years 6 months Clinical 2 Months
Email madhuri@bits.physio
Contact Details 8866625798
Name Dr. Jignasha Vadi (PT)
Qualification MPT (Neurology & Psychosomatic Disorders)-2014/ BPT- 2009
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching 5 Years 9 months Clinical
Email jignasha@bits.physio
Contact Details 9723142038
Name Dr. Bhumika Ruparel (PT)
Qualification MPT (Neurology & Psychosomatic disorder)-2013 / BPT- 2010
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching 2 Year 7 months Clinical
Email bhumika@bits.physio
Contact Details 9409331095
Name Dr. Pragna Landge (PT)
Qualification MPT (Neurology)-2015 / BPT-2012
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching
Email pragna@bits.physio
Contact Details 9428427498
Name Dr. Megha Soni (PT)
Qualification MPT (Neurology & Psychosomatic Disorder)-2015 BPT-2012
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching 2 Year 5 months Clinical
Email megha@bits.physio
Contact Details 9825280953
Name Dr. Purvi Shah (PT)
Qualification MPT (Neurology)-2014/ BPT-2009
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching 11 months Clinical 1 year 4 Months
Email purvi@bits.physio
Contact Details 9712950242
Name Dr. Nikita Dave (PT)
Qualification BPT-2009
Designation Clinical Therapist
Experience Teaching 3 Months Clinical 4 years 10 Month
Email nikita@bits.physio
Contact Details 9879095970
Name Dr. Harsha Bhagwan Ramrakhiyani
Qualification BPT
Designation Clinical Therapist
Experience Teaching Clinical
Email
Contact Details
Name Dr. Sadiya Abdul Gafur Khwaja (PT)
Qualification BPT-2014
Designation Clinical Therapist
Experience Teaching Clinical 1 year
Email sadiya@bits.physio
Contact Details 8460899345
Name Dr. Gopika Mekhiya (PT)
Qualification BPT-2009
Designation Clinical Therapist
Experience Teaching
Email gopika@bits.physio
Contact Details 8780466505
Name Dr. Shreyanshi A. Gupta(PT)
Qualification BPT-2015
Designation Clinical Therapist
Experience Teaching
Email shreyanshi@bits.physio
Contact Details 9712723376
Name Dr. Stafee Shah (PT)
Qualification BPT-2016
Designation Clinical Therapist
Experience Teaching Clinical 9 Months
Email stafee@bits.physio
Contact Details 8153927958
Name Dr. Premsharan Bhatt (PT)
Qualification BPT-2017
Designation Clinical Therapist
Experience Teaching
Email premsharan@bits.physio
Contact Details 9879095970